Show my Location

Flagship Stores

Tromsø

Tromsø

Storgata 46, Tromsø
Ph: +47 940 24 601
tromso@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-18:00
Sat: 10:00-17:00

Show on Map

Hegdehaugsveien

Hegdehaugsveien

Hegdehaugsveien 34, Oslo
Ph: +47 46 74 77 10
hh34@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Wed: 10:00-19:00
Thur-Fri: 10:00-20:00
Sat: 10:00-18:00

Show on Map

Karl Johan

Karl Johan

Stortorvet 3, Oslo
Ph: +47 94 02 52 63
karljohan@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-20:00
Sat: 10:00-19:00

Show on Map

Stavanger

Stavanger

Klubbgata 9, Stavanger
Ph: +47 45 51 17 71
stavanger@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:00
Sat: 10:00-17:00

Show on Map

Sørlandssenteret

Sørlandssenteret

Sørlandssenteret
Ph: +47 940 07 431
sorlandssenteret@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-21:00
Sat: 10:00-18:00

Show on Map

Bergen

Bergen

Torgallmenningen 12, Bergen
Ph: +47 92 87 22 98
bergen@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-20:00
Sat: 10:00-18:00

Show on Map

Trondheim

Trondheim

Olav Trygvassonsgate 29, Trondheim
Ph: +47 92 42 57 22
trondheim@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-18:00
Thur: 10:00-19:00
Sat: 10:00-18:00

Show on Map

Kristiansand

Kristiansand

Markens gate 34, Kristiansand
Ph: +47 45 42 84 20
kristiansand@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-18:00
Thur: 10:00-19:00
Sat: 10:00-16.00

Show on Map

Flø

Flø

Flø, Ulsteinvik
Ph: +47 94 15 25 55
flo@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Sat: 12:00-17:00
Sun: 12:00-17:00

Show on Map

Ski

Ski

Ski Storsenter
Ph: +47 940 13 550
ski@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-21:00
Sat: 10:00-18:00

Show on Map

Røros

Røros

Kjerkgata 14, Røros
Ph: +47 73 20 04 50
roros@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-17:00
Sat: 10:00-16:00

Show on Map

Strømmen

Strømmen

Strømmen Storsenter
Ph: +47 940 25 261
strommen@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-21:00
Sat: 10:00-19:00

Show on Map

Geiranger

Geiranger

Stefannaustet, Geiranger
Ph: +47 4000 3640
stryn@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Summer season only. Open every day.
June: 10.00 - 17.00
July: 10.00 - 20.00

Show on Map

Langevåg Outlet

Langevåg Outlet

Devoldfabrikken, Langevåg
Ph: +47 940 13 838
langevag@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-18:00
Sat: 10:00-17:00

Show on Map

Akersgata

Akersgata

Akersgata 18, Oslo
Ph: +47 46 62 77 96
oslo@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:00
Sat: 10:00-18:00

Show on Map

Norwegian Outlet - Vestby

Norwegian Outlet - Vestby

Vestbyveien 155, Vestby
Ph: +47 94 00 39 71
vestby@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-20:00
Thur: 10:00-21:00
Sat: 10:00-18:00

Show on Map

Stryn Outlet

Stryn Outlet

Myrane 7, Stryn
Ph: +47 94 02 46 33
outlet.stryn@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-18:00
Sat: 10:00-16:00
Sun: 13:00-17:00

Show on Map

Stryn

Stryn

Tinggata 16, Stryn
Ph: +47 92 27 69 49
stryn@moodsofnorway.com

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00-18:00
Sat: 10:00-16:00
Sun: 13:00-17:00

Show on Map